Friday, May 19, 2006

Question Of The Day: 19th may, 2006

Please fill in the '?'. A very simple logical connection. Have a happy quizzing weekend.

PLEASE mail the answer to

Answers over IM will NOT be considered.

And The Correct Ans. Is


These are the only countries to have hosted the World Cup of Soccer twice. In chronological order from top left clockwise
Mexico (1970, 1986), Italy ( 1934 and 1990) and France (1938 and 1998) and it will be Germany (1974 and 2006)

Total No. Of Attempts: 10

No. Of Correct Answers: 5

List Of Correct Answer Givers

Vikas S
Rubin S
Sumodh T
Tarun M
Siddarth D

Non Googlers

Total No. Of Attempts: 30

No. Of Correct Answers: 17

List Of Correct Answer Givers

Bee Gee
Mahesh Nair
Oranje Oranje
Vivek Karthikeyan
Pratish Pillai
Ashish Agarwal
Deepak Karamungikar
Shashwat Sehgal
Ameya Mardolkar
Tushar Srivasatava
Ananth Padmanabhan
Karthik Viswanathan
Ravi Ramakanth
Ajith Prasad
Dipanjan Ghosh
Shyamal Mishra

No comments: