Monday, November 09, 2009

Question Of The Day: 9th November, 2009

Not an exhaustive list, and has nothing to do with stamps. What is common to three gentlemen?

Difficulty Level - Very Easy

Please leave your answers as comments. They are moderated and will be published along with the correct answer. 

Be a part of Inquizzitive!

And the correct answer is:

All of them have been deputy Prime Ministers of India
Pictures in clockwise order (from top left):

Charan Singh

Devi Lal

Sardar Valbbhai Patel


Unknown said...

Vallabhbhai Patel served as deputy prime minister under Nehru
Charan Singh was DPM under Morarji Desai
Devi Lal was deputy prime minister under V P Singh

Anonymous said...

Deputy PM's

Chintamani said...

Deputy Prime Ministers

Srikant said...

Deputy Prime Ministers that India has had

Shuleo said...

This is isn't an exhaustive list...they all have been Dy. PM in India.

Shashank said...

The people are: Lal Bahadur Shastri, Sardar Patel and Tau Devi Lal

The ICL matches were played in stadiums named after these three leaders

rubin said...

Deputy PMs?

Chandu & Anil said...

All have been Deputy PM's of India.

Charan Singh

Devi Lal

Sardar Vallabhai Patel

Kaushik said...

Indian politicians born on 31st October

skanuj said...

Deputy PMs of India

Unknown said...

Deputy Prime ministers of India
1. Chaaran Singh
2. Devi lal
3. sardar Vallabhbhai patel.


The One and Only said...

Deputy PMs.

sands said...

Something to do with deputy prime ministers ??

Ravi said...

Charan Singh, Devi Lal and Sardar Vallabhai patel have all been the deputy Prime Ministers of India.

Anonymous said...

universities are named after these